Deana Epperly Karem
VP, Regional Economic Growth
Email: dekarem@greaterlouisville.com
Phone: 502.625.0035
Emily Brandon
Program Manager, Global Talent & Workforce Inclusion
Email: ebrandon@greaterlouisville.com
Phone: 502.625.0071
Stacey Servo
Manager, Talent Development & Attraction
Email: sservo@greaterlouisville.com
Phone: 502.625.0081
Sierra Enlow
Economic Development Manager
Email: senlow@greaterlouisville.com
Phone: 502.625.0041
Melissa Smith
Director of Information & Data Analytics
Email: msmith@greaterlouisville.com
Phone: 502.625.0094
Curt Martin
Director, Information Services
Email: CMartin@greaterlouisville.com
Phone: 502.625.0063
Vicky Fischer
Data Manager
Email: VFisher@greaterlouisville.com
Phone: 502.625.0062
Brynn Wenz
Executive Assistant
Email: bwenz@enterprisecorp.com
Phone: 502.625.0032